Burnistoun: Series 1, DVD  DVD


All seven episodes from the first series of the BBC Scotland comedy sketch show penned by Iain Connell and Robert Florence.

Set in the fictional Scottish town of Burnistoun, the show features characters including aspiring pop star Kelly McGlade, oddball ice cream van owners Paul and Walter, and media-savvy serial killer The Burnistoun Butcher.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561032943
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3294
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops