DOCTOR ABBOT, Paperback Book

Description

'Your moment to choose . . .is precisely now.'Doctor Gracie Abbot has invented the Renaissance machine.

It might radically change our knowledge about the end of life.

But first, Gracie must test it. And in the process, she must also face humanity's greatest fear: death.

What will happen to Gracie when her heart stops beating, and is she as altruistic as she thinks?

One choice changes everything. But even as Gracie accepts this, another change is forming.

The clocks are ticking. A lifetime must be lived. Is Gracie up to the challenge?Doctor Abbot is an unforgettable story about the enigma of time.

As extraordinary individuals discover ways to battle against their limitations, what impact will this have on the world?

Doctor Abbot's blending of science and historical fiction creates an original and impressive debut novel.

The story will appeal to readers of Diana Gabaldon, Tracy Chevalier and HG Wells.

Information

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops