CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 23 episodes from the first season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Cool Change', 'Crate and Burial', 'Pledging Mr Johnson', 'Friends and Lovers', 'Who Are You?', 'Blood Drops', 'Anonymous', 'Unfriendly Skies', 'Sex, Lies and Larvae', 'I-15 Murders', 'Fahrenheit 932', 'Boom', 'To Halve and to Hold', 'Table Stakes', 'Too Tough to Die', 'Face Lift', '$35K O.B.O.', 'Gentle Gentle', 'Sounds of Silence', 'Justice Is Served', 'Evaluation Day' and 'Strip Strangler'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116725445
  • Catalogue number: MP1038D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops