CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 11, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the eleventh season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

The job of the team, which includes Raymond Langston (Laurence Fishburne), is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

The episodes are: 'Shock Waves', 'Pool Shark', 'Blood Moon', 'Sqweegel', 'House of Hoarders', Cold Blooded', 'Bump and Grind', 'Fracked', 'Wild Life', '418/427', 'Man Up', 'A Kiss Before Frying', 'The Two Mrs Grissoms', 'All That Cremains', 'Targets of Obsession', 'Turn On, Tune In, Drop Dead', 'The List', 'Hitting for the Cycle, 'Unleashed', 'Father of the Bride', 'Cello and Goodbye' and 'In a Dark, Dark House'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116727029
  • Catalogue number: MP1153D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops