CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 3, DVD  DVD


All 23 episodes from the third season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

Episodes are: 'Revenge Is Best Served Cold', 'The Accused Is Entitled', 'Let the Seller Beware', 'A Little Murder', 'Abra Cadaver', 'The Execution of Catherine Willows', 'Fight Night', 'Snuff', 'Blood Lust', 'High and Low', 'Recipe for Murder', 'Got Murder?', 'Random Acts of Violence', 'One Hit Wonder', 'Lady Heather's Box', 'Lucky Strike', 'Crash and Burn', 'Precious Metal', 'Night at the Movies', 'Last Laugh', 'Forever', 'Play With Fire' and 'Inside the Box'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116725469
  • Catalogue number: MP1040D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops