CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 4, DVD  DVD


All 23 episodes from the fourth season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

Episodes are: 'Assume Nothing', 'All for Our Country', 'Homebodies', 'Feeling the Heat', 'Fur and Loathing', 'Jackpot', 'Invisible Evidence', 'After the Show', 'Grissom Versus the Volcano', 'Coming of Rage', 'Eleven Angry Jurors', 'Butterflied', 'Suckers', 'Paper Or Plastic', 'Early Rollout', 'Getting Off', 'XX', 'Bad to the Bone', 'Bad Words', 'Dead Ringer', 'Turn of the Screws', 'No More Bets' and 'Bloodlines'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116725476
  • Catalogue number: MP1041D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops