CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 7, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the seventh season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

Episodes are: 'Built to Kill (Part 1)', 'Built to Kill (Part 2)', 'Toe Tags', 'Fannysmackin'', 'Double-Cross', 'Burn Out', 'Post Mortem', 'Happenstance', 'Living Legend', 'Locomotives', 'Leaving Las Vegas', 'Sweet Jane', 'Redrum', 'Meet Market', 'Law of Gravity', 'Monster in the Box', 'Fallen Idols', 'Empty Eyes', 'Big Shots', 'Lab Rats', 'Ending Happy', 'Leapin' Lizards', 'The Good, the Bad and the Dominatrix' and 'Living Doll'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060116725506
  • Catalogue number: MP1044D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops