CSI New York: Complete Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 23 episodes from the first season of the New York-set crime spin-off series starring Gary Sinise as Detective Mac Taylor, the no-nonsense head of the New York CSI team.

Episodes are: 'Blink', 'Creatures of the Night', 'American Dreamers', 'Grand Master', 'A Man a Mile', 'Outside Man', 'Rain', 'Three Generations Are Enough', 'Officer Blue', 'Night Mother', 'Tri-Borough', 'Recycling', 'Tanglewood', 'Blood, Sweat and Tears', 'Til Death Do We Part', 'Hush', 'The Fall', 'The Dove Commission', 'Crime and Misdemeanour', 'Supply and Demand', 'On the Job', 'The Closer' and 'What You See Is What You Get'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116725520
  • Catalogue number: MP1046D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops