CSI New York: Complete Season 3, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the third season of the New York-set crime spin-off series starring Gary Sinise as Detective Mac Taylor, the no-nonsense head of the New York CSI team.

Episodes are: 'People With Money', 'Not What It Looks Like', 'Love Run Cold', 'Hung Out to Dry', 'Oedipus Hex', 'Open and Shut', 'Murder Sings the Blues', 'Consequences', 'And Here's to You, Mrs Azrael', 'Sweet 16', 'Raising Shane', 'Silent Night', 'Obsession', 'The Lying Game', 'Some Buried Bones', 'Heart of Glass', 'The Ride In', 'Sleight Out of Hand', 'A Daze of Wine and Roaches', 'What Schemes May Come', 'Past Imperfect', 'Cold Reveal', '...Comes Around' and 'Snow Day'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116725544
  • Catalogue number: MP1048D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops