The Complete Stories, Paperback / softback Book

The Complete Stories Paperback / softback


The complete short fiction of Morley Callaghan appears as he comes into full recognition as one of the singular storytellers of our time.

In four volumes, several stories are collected for the first time, two of which An Autumn Penitent and In His Own Country have been out of print for decades."


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops