Campione!: Collection, DVD  DVD

Campione!: Collection DVD

Starring Yoko Hikasa

Directed by Keizou Kusakawa


All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime based on the light novels by Jo Taketsuki.

After Kusanagi Godo (voice of Yoshitsugu Matsuoka) kills the God of War in a brutal fight, the now 'God Slayer' is challenged with defeating all others that pose a threat to him or his people.

The episodes are: 'The Saga Begins', 'A Day in the Life of a Lord', 'From Afar, an Enemy Comes', 'Rogue Athena', 'Unpleasant Days', 'The Kings Converse', 'Wind, Rain, Wolf', 'A Hero Arrives', 'The Missing King', 'The Turbulent Demon King, the Sun Hero', 'Princess Maiden of the Long Sword', 'The Sword of Ama No Murakumo' and 'Tale of the God Slayer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005580
  • Catalogue number: MVD7101
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Keizou Kusakawa