Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Keep the Faith, EPUB eBook

Keep the Faith EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Get ready for boy dilemmas, friendship dramas and madcap grannies - Faith is back!

Will Faith make up her mind between the gorgeous Finn and the lovely Ethan and manage to get herself a real-life boyfriend?

Will Mrs Cox finally get off her case and recognise Faith's true genius?

Will Faith's family learn how to be normal, non-embarrassing people?

Will Faith and her BFFs beat the world record for number of biscuits eaten in a minute?

All these questions and more will be answered in the hilarious next installment of this brilliant new series from Candy Harper!

Everyone loves HAVE A LITTLE FAITH

"Teenage angst and daily dramas rule in this warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fans of Louise Rennison." The Bookseller

"Faith is a little freaky, a little feisty and a lot funny. I defy you not to fall for her." Joanna Nadin, bestselling author of the Rachel Rileyseries

"The funniest book I've read this year, and the funniest since a new Georgia Nicolson book graced my shelves." Wondrous Reads

"OMG! How much did I love Faith!!! She is so awesome and the whole book was an absolute joy to readPerfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sue Limb and Karen Saunders!" I Want To Read That

"Strong contender for funniest book of the year so far" The Bookbag

"A cracking read which made me chuckle from start to finish" The Overflowing Library

"A complete gem, and an absolutely massive recommendation. Read it now! (But probably not on the bus or train, as you're likely to end up laughing hysterically and get some strange looks!)" Ya Yeah Yeah

"It was brilliantly funny, so realistic and I just, I just fell in love with it okay...Have a Little Faith has swung into my favourites of 2013 and I'm already counting down the days until book two." So Little Time For Books

Information

Other Formats

Also by Candy Harper   |  View all