Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Whole Truth, Paperback / softback Book

The Whole Truth Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

An attractive student. An older professor. Think you know the story? Think again. THE NEW UP-ALL-NIGHT THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER CARA HUNTERShe has everything at stake; he has everything to lose.

But one of them is lying, all the same. When an Oxford student accuses one of the university's professors of sexual assault, DI Adam Fawley's team think they've heard it all before.

But they couldn't be more wrong. Because this time, the predator is a woman and the shining star of the department, and the student a six-foot male rugby player.

Soon DI Fawley and his team are up against the clock to figure out the truth.

What they don't realise is that someone is watching. And they have a plan to put Fawley out of action for good... **PRE-ORDER NOW!**-----------------------------------------------------WHAT THEY'RE SAYING ABOUT THE WHOLE TRUTH'So twisty, so timely, so terrific' NICCI FRENCH'A masterclass in twists, deception and modern crime writing . . . prepare to be hooked from page one' JO SPAIN'Mind-bending brilliance' Kath, Netgalley'As fresh and exhilarating as the best Patricia Cornwell . . . my new favourite crime series' LOUISE CANDLISH'Wow what a book!

This series just gets better and better' Tina, Netgalley'The most original, arresting and compelling British crime writer out there.

This book is nail-biting, gasp-out-loud, brilliant' JOHN MARRS'A master of the genre' JANE CASEY 'Captivating: full of mystery, tension, moral dilemma . . . outstanding' Peter, Netgalley'The Fawley books are the best crime series being written at the moment' ARAMINTA HALL'Definitely for fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter and the like' Fiona, Netgalley'Prepare to be engrossed by a master storyteller' JP DELANEY'Wowza - great flip to mess with your mind and made me race to the end' FIONA BARTON'Packed full of twists: impossible to predict what will happen next' Gary, Netgalley'The DI Fawley books just keep getting better and better!

An absolute masterclass in crime writing' SIMON LELIC

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Cara Hunter   |  View all