Care Bears: Happy Birthday Care Bears, DVD  DVD

Care Bears: Happy Birthday Care Bears DVD


A collection of 12 adventures from the Care Bears who live in the star-speckled, rainbow-trimmed cotton candy world of Care-A-Lot, and each have their own special caring mission.

Dedicated to celebrating each day to the fullest, the Care Bears are easily distinguished from one another by the designs on their tummies.

Episodes include: 'The Freeze Machine', 'The Land Without Feelings', 'The Birthday', 'Camp', Split Decision', 'The Last Laugh', 'The Lucky Charm', 'Soap Box Derby', 'The Forest of Misfortune', 'The Magic Mirror', 'Daydreams' and 'Runaway'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899004739
  • Catalogue number: LACE473
  • Studio: Lace DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops