Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Suddenly Single : A heartwarming romantic comedy, Paperback / softback Book

Suddenly Single : A heartwarming romantic comedy Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Sometimes a change of scene is necessary to write the next scene...

When bestselling romance author Chloe Piper's marriage implodes a week before Christmas, she flees her cheating ex and the village gossips for the solitude of the newly built Sunny Meadow Farm and the company of her hapless dog, Ronnie. But Chloe is soon pushed out of her comfort zone. Because with a lively development building crew - headed up by charming Alex - and a larger-than-life neighbour determined to make Chloe's love life her pet project, Chloe finds herself in a whole new world of chaos... This enthralling romantic comedy of self-discovery and new beginnings is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Colleen Coleman and Marian Keyes. Praise for Suddenly SingleAbsolutely loved this book ... a thoroughly enjoyable read. Highly recommended! Kim Nash'Superb writing as normal from this fabulous writer and she is constantly proving that she can write anything' Stardust Book Reviews'What a treasure!!

Loved, loved, loved this book' Reader Review'It was well written and left me feeling warm and uplifted' Reader Review'I loved this book and devoured it within a weekend' Reader Review

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information