Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Cowboy Courage : Includes a bonus novella, Paperback / softback Book

Cowboy Courage : Includes a bonus novella Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Love gets a second chance in this charming and sexy cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

After spending ten years travelling the world with the military, Rose Walker is ready for a change.

She agrees to head back to her Texas hometown and help her great-aunt run the local B&B.

But while she may speak seven languages, she can't fix a leaky sink to save her life!

When Hudson Baker walks in and offers to fix up the business, Rose thinks he is too good to be true.

Could the boy who crushed on her as a kid actually be her saving grace?

Unlike his rebellious brother, Hudson Baker never sought the spotlight but when he rescues a child from a fire, Hud is unwillingly thrust into the role of town hero.

Now, his once simple life has been replaced with constant attention.

Helping his childhood crush tidy up her struggling business might be just the distraction he needs.

Hud has been in love with Rose since junior high but his home on the ranch and her travelling always kept them apart.

Now, Rose is back in town and Hud might finally have a second chance...if he can convince her to stick around.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information