Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Pizza Pete and the Missing Magic, Paperback / softback Book

Pizza Pete and the Missing Magic Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sarah Horne

Part of the Pizza Pete series

Paperback / softback

Description

The hilarious sequel to Pizza Pete and the Perilous Potions. Pizza Pete is back! But he’s worried about seeing his friends after a long summer holiday selling pizzas from his van with Dad.

He’s also in great danger. Someone wants the magical potions and will stop at nothing to get them...

When they go missing, Pete has to summon all his courage to save the day. Pete is back in the second book in the trilogy filled with flying, friendship and of course ... pizza! The second laugh-out-loud adventure is perfect for fans of Sam Copeland and Roald Dahl.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:Black and white
  • Publisher:Guppy Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781916558106
Save 5%

£7.99

£7.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:Black and white
  • Publisher:Guppy Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781916558106

Also in the Pizza Pete series