Case Histories: Series 1 and 2, DVD  DVD


All episodes from the first and second series of the crime drama adapted from the novels by Kate Atkinson.

In the first series, Jason Isaacs plays the protagonist, Jackson Brodie, a private detective troubled by events in his personal life.

He investigates three mysterious cases involving family tragedies that appear to be unconnected - but all is not what it seems...

The episodes are: 'Case Histories: Part 1', 'Case Histories: Part 2', 'One Good Turn: Part 1', 'One Good Turn: Part 2', 'When Will There Be Good News?: Part 1' and 'When Will There Be Good News?: Part 2'.

In the second series, Isaacs returns as Brodie who continues his investigation work in Edinburgh, Scotland, while dealing with troubles in his personal life.

Victoria Wood, James Cosmo, Gary Lewis and Maurice Roëves guest star.

The episodes are: 'Started Early, Took My Dog', 'Nobody's Darling' and 'Jackson and the Women'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037115360731
  • Catalogue number: 3711536073
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops