Castle: The Complete Second Season, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the second season of the American crime drama following mystery writer Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion).

In this series, Castle is again paired with Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic), despite her reluctance to continue working with him after he investigated an event in her past without her permission.

Together they take on a number of new murder cases, including one where a dead body is stolen before it reaches the coroner and one which leads the duo into the mythical world of vampires.

The episodes comprise: 'Deep in Death', 'The Double Down', 'Inventing the Girl', 'Fool Me Once...', 'When the Bough Breaks', 'Vampire Weekend', 'Famous Last Words', 'Kill the Messenger', 'Love Me Dead', 'One Man's Treasure', 'The Fifth Bullet', 'A Rose for Everafter', 'Sucker Punch', 'The Third Man', 'Suicide Squeeze', 'The Mistress Always Spanks Twice', 'Tick, Tick, Tick...', 'Boom!', 'Wrapped Up in Death', 'The Late Shaft', 'Den of Thieves', 'Food to Die For', 'Overkill' and 'A Deadly Game'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418347901
  • Catalogue number: BUA0179101
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops