Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Just Haven't Met You Yet, Paperback / softback Book

Just Haven't Met You Yet Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Witty, engaging and original . . . I did not see that twist coming!' Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and The List. Percy James has everything a girl could want: a comfy flat, a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends.

Then she is approached by Eros Tech. Eros is 'the future of love' - an agency that brings together soulmates using phone data.

Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros's super wealthy clients.

The only problem is she already has a boyfriend . . . but what if this is *destiny*? Would you - could you - pass up a chance to meet your one true love?

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:464 pages
  • Publisher:Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781784293741

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:464 pages
  • Publisher:Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781784293741