logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

More Than a Feeling, Paperback / softback Book

More Than a Feeling Paperback / softback

Description

'Hilarious and heart-breaking in equal measure and you'll root for Annie from the start ...

I couldn't put this down' Daily MailThe old Annie Taylor knew who she was. She had bags of confidence and spent her evenings impersonating her idol Barbra Streisand, looking flawless in exuberant turbans and winged eyeliner. But nowadays she has more roles than she can count - mother, girlfriend, best friend, photographer, sister - and she doesn't feel like she's doing any of them justice. So when, unexpectedly, life propels her back to being the glamorous Barb, she finally has the chance to find herself once more... Equal parts moving and hilarious, More Than a Feeling delightfully questions whether we want to 'have it all' or just be happy in our own skin.

Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Lucy Vine.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781786485281

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops