Bill Bailey Omnibus, Paperback Book
2.5 out of 5 (1 rating)


This is a collection of Catherine Cookson's first three Bill Bailey novels.

Bill Bailey came into the life of young widow Fiona Nelson and her three children as a lodger.

At first he seems ordinary enough but behind his rough charm lies some remarkable qualities.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

Did not enjoy this trilogy as much as most of Cookson's other novels. Story was trite. Boring to read. Did a lot of skimming.

Also by Catherine Cookson Charitable Trust   |  View all