Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Italian Escape : A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2021, Paperback / softback Book

The Italian Escape : A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2021 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz - escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . . Niamh Kelly's life hasn't turned out quite as she'd expected.

She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches. Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they're staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets - even if she has no idea what she's doing.

But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out. With help from her new-found Italian friends - and the possibility of romance on the horizon - can she make her new life in the sun a success?A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast.

The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Rachel Hore and Karen SwanEarly readers LOVE The Italian Escape:'This book is the perfect escape.

Curl up and enjoy''Beautifully written . . . I just wanted the experience to go on for longer''I really enjoyed this book . . . recommended holiday reading'

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information