Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Something in the Water : The Gripping Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!, EPUB eBook

Something in the Water : The Gripping Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick! EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

*** THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER ANDREESE WITHERSPOON BOOKCLUB 2018 PICK! ***
The perfect couple.The perfect crime?

';Deftly paced, elegantly chilly thriller Steadman brings similar qualities of wit, timing and intelligence to this novel a proper page-turner'New York Times

Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; Mark a handsome investment banker with a bright future.They seem to have it all. But do they?

On a dream honeymoon to the tropical island of Bora Bora, Mark takes Erin scuba diving. Everything is perfect. Until they find something in the water. Something that will change their lives forever.

Erin and Mark decide to keep their discovery a secret. No oneelse need know; they trust each otherimplicitly.

But someone else does know. And in situations likethese, it is far better to trust no one, not even those closest to you

Set to be the blockbuster read of the summer, this is an unmissable, fast-paced, jaw-dropping thriller from a debut writer destined for great things.

';A wild, page-turning ride! It's the perfect beach read!' Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)

';Worthy of Hitchcock'Sunday Times

';Pure adrenaline: I swallowed this book whole'Erin Kelly, author ofHe Said, She Said

';A thriller for our times'Louise Candlish, author ofOur House

';A stunning debut. Superbly written, clever and gripping'BA Paris, author ofBehind Closed Doors

';Afascinating moral dilemma'Gillian McAllister, author ofEverything but the Truth

';It was the relatability of Erins voice that set it apart from so many other thrillers as it automatically got me thinking ';What would I do in her position?'Caz Frear, author ofSweet Little Lies

';A delicious page-turner'New York Post

';Catherine Steadman bursts onto the thriller scene with this exceptional debut psychological thriller, written in the vein of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn... Deftly plotted and told with lightning-quick pacing...Something in the Wateris psychological suspense at its absolute finest, and Steadman has all the makings of a writer poised to shoot straight to the top of the genreBook Spy

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Catherine Steadman  |  View all