Animal Babies Pack A of 6, Paperback / softback Book

Animal Babies Pack A of 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Acorn: Animal Babies series


Books in the Animal Babies series take a simple look at different classes of animal babies: amphibians, birds, fish, mammals, minibeasts, and reptiles.

Each title examines how the animal babies are born, where they live, how they are cared for, how they develop, and differences and similarities between animal babies and their parents.

Other features include a simple life cycle diagram in each title, and a picture glossary.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Capstone Global Library Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781406259353



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Acorn: Animal Babies series   |  View all