The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017, Paperback / softback Book

The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017 Paperback / softback

Description

Warm, wise and full of heart... I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Mum always knows best...

The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French. Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit. At the reading of their mother's will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with strings attached.

If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother's `bucket list'. But one year doesn't seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings.

Can they grow up for once and see that Iris' bucket list was about so much more than money...

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops