Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Chick and Brain: Egg or Eyeball?, Paperback / softback Book

Chick and Brain: Egg or Eyeball? Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Cece Bell

Part of the Chick and Brain series

Paperback / softback

Description

The second book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell. An comic storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles.

Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In Egg or Eyeball?, Chick and Brain have found a mysterious object.

Chick says it's an EGG. But Brain is sure it's an EYEBALL! A graphic novel for very young children that is loaded with verbal and visual humour.

Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.

Information

£5.99

£5.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Chick and Brain series