A Woman Entangled: Blackshear Family Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

A Woman Entangled: Blackshear Family Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Blackshear Family series

Description

Fans of Eloisa James, Sherry Thomas, Courtney Milan and Grace Burrowes will adore Cecilia Grant's emotionally rich and deeply passionate Regency romance. Kate Westbrook has dreams far bigger than romance.

Love won't get her into London's most consequential parties, nor prevent her sisters from being snubbed and looked down upon - all because their besotted father unadvisedly married an actress.

But a noble husband for Kate would deliver a future most suited to the granddaughter of an earl.

Armed with ingenuity, breathtaking beauty, and the help of an idle aunt with connections, Kate is poised to make her dreams come true.

Unfortunately, a familiar face - albeit a maddeningly handsome one - appears bent on upsetting her scheme.

Implored by Kate's worried father to fend off the rogues eager to exploit his daughter's charms, Nick Blackshear has set aside the torch he's carried for Kate in order to do right by his friend.

Anyway, she made quite clear that his feelings were not returned - though policing her won't abate Nick's desire.

Reckless passion leads to love's awakening, but time is running out.

Kate must see for herself that the charms of high society are nothing compared to the infinite sweet pleasures demanded by the heart. For more powerful, sensual romance, lose yourself in the Blackshear Family series: A Christmas Gone Perfectly Wrong, A Lady Awakened, A Gentleman Undone, A Woman Entangled.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780755396818

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops