The Carlyles : Love the One You're with, Paperback Book

The Carlyles : Love the One You're with Paperback

Part of the Gossip Girl series


The fourth book in the deliciously naughty GOSSIP GIRL THE CARLYLES series Serena, Nate and Blair kept us all entertained with their less than pure behaviour but Gossip Girl was the true star of the show and now she's back with all the juicy secrets about the scandalous behaviour of Manhattan new comers Owen, Avery and Baby Carlyle.

The triplets may be from small town Nantucket but they're taking full advantage of the opportunities the big city has to offer...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Gossip Girl series   |  View all