Celtic Dreams: The Music of Scotland, DVD  DVD

Celtic Dreams: The Music of Scotland DVD


A nostalgic compilation representing the sights and sounds of Scotland.

Songs featured include 'Amazing Grace', 'Ye Banks and Braes', and ' Westering Home'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060202530366
  • Catalogue number: GUMD3036
  • Studio: Blue Gooseberry
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops