Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Charles Munch: Beethoven Symphonies 4 and 5 (Boston Symph.Orch.), DVD DVD

Charles Munch: Beethoven Symphonies 4 and 5 (Boston Symph.Orch.) DVD


Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in three rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s.

Works featured include Beethoven's fourth and fifth symphonies, and extracts from his ballet 'Creatures of Prometheus'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550162
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5016
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops