Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Charles Munch: Debussy/Ravel (Boston Symphony Orchestra), DVD DVD

Charles Munch: Debussy/Ravel (Boston Symphony Orchestra) DVD


Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in three rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s.

Featured works include Ravel's 'Ma mere l'oye' suite, and Debussy's 'La mer' and 'Iberia'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550148
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5014
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops