Charlie and Lola: I Can't Stop Hiccupping, DVD  DVD


Nine episodes of the animated children's series, based on the books by Lauren Child, which focus on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola.

Episodes are: 'I Can't Stop Hiccupping', 'I Am Completely Hearing and Also Listening', 'Our Shop Sells Completely Everything', 'I've Got Nobody to Play With', 'Thunder Completely Does Not Scare Me', 'I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses', 'It Is Very Special and Extremely Ancient', 'But Marv Is Absolutely Charlie's Best Friend' and 'I Am Inventing a Usefullish Invention'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014503264123
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2641
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops