Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Charmed: Season One, DVD DVD



All 22 episodes from the first season of the American fantasy drama reboot.

Sisters Mel (Melonie Diaz) and Maggie (Sarah Jeffery) live with their mother in Hilltowne, Michigan.

After tragedy strikes the family, they discover that they have a half-sister, Macy (Madeleine Mantock), whom their mother kept a secret.

As the three sisters meet for the first time, they discover that they have magical powers and have to come to terms with the fact that they will never again lead normal lives.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Let This Mother Out', 'Sweet Tooth', 'Exorcise Your Demons', 'Other Women', 'Kappa Spirit', 'Out of Scythe', 'Bug a Boo', 'Jingle Hell', 'Keep Calm and Harry On', 'Witch Perfect', 'You're Dead to Me', 'Manic Pixie Nightmare', 'Touched By a Demon', 'Switches and Stones', 'Memento Mori', 'Surrender', 'The Replacement', 'Source Material', 'Ambush', 'Red Rain' and 'The Source Awakens'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops