Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Chef!: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All 19 episodes of the British comedy series starring Lenny Henry as Gareth Blackstock, the volatile chef of the Chateau Anglais restaurant.

Episodes comprise: 'Personnel', 'Beyond The Pass', 'Subject to Contract', 'The Big Cheese', 'Fame is the Spur', 'Rice and Peas', 'A River Runs Thru It', 'Time Flies', 'Do the Right Thing', 'A Diploma of Miseries', 'Masterchef', 'Private Lives', 'England Expects', 'When Janice Left Gareth', 'The Owner's Daughter', 'Divorce?', 'Gareth's Father', 'Rochelle' and 'Paris or Jamaica?'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops