Never Let You Go : A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down, Paperback Book

Never Let You Go : A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down Paperback

Description

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind.

Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past.

But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening.

Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed. Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...?'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751569186

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Chevy Stevens   |  View all