Drink Deep : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, Paperback Book

Drink Deep : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Paperback

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series series

Description

The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongClouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and recently turned vampire Merit can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn or the calm before the storm.

With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times haven't been this precarious for vampires since they came out of the closet.

If only they could lay low for a bit, and let the mortals calm down.That's when the waters of Lake Michigan suddenly turn pitch black - and things really start getting ugly.Chicago's mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows only the darkest magic could have woven a spell powerful enough to change the very fabric of nature.

She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for vampires and humans alike.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780575113404

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Chloe Neill   |  View all

Also in the Chicagoland Vampires Series series   |  View all