Chobits: The Chobits Collection, DVD  DVD

Chobits: The Chobits Collection DVD

Starring Rie Tanaka, Tomokazu Sugita, Tomokazu Seki, Motoko Kumai

Directed by Morio Asaka


All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Hideki (voice of Tomokazu Sugita), a country boy from Hokkaido, arrives in Tokyo to go to college.

There, he is shocked by the variety and prevalence of Persocoms: personal computers designed to look and act like animals or even people.

Too poor to afford one of his own, Hideki is overjoyed to discover a discarded Persocom in a rubbish heap.

However, this gift of fate turns into a mystery as his Persocom, Chi (Rie Tanaka), appears to be able to operate without her operating system.

The episodes are: 'Chi Awakens', 'Chi Goes Out', 'Chi Learns', 'Chi Goes On Errands', 'Chi Finds', 'Chi Weakens', 'Chi Works', 'Chi Bewildered', 'Shinbo and Sumomo Chat', 'Chi Buys', 'Chi Meets', 'Chi Confirms', 'Chi Plays', 'Chi Goes to the Ocean!', 'Chi Entertains', 'Chi Doesn't Do Anything', 'Chi Provides', 'Minoru and Yuzuki Chat', 'Chi Helps', 'Chi Disappears', 'Chi Waits', 'Chi Wants', 'Chi Answers', 'Chi Wears and Takes Off', 'Chi Decides' and 'The Only Person for Chi'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004378
  • Catalogue number: MVD7038
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops