The Great Chocoplot, Paperback / softback Book

The Great Chocoplot Paperback / softback

Description

It's the end of chocolate - forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot ... 'With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.' THE GUARDIAN Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two.

So when the end of chocolate is announced, she can't believe it.

Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati.

Gari's suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate.

Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781910002513

£6.99

£5.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops