The Snow Girls, Paperback / softback Book

The Snow Girls Paperback / softback

Description

A gripping new thriller from the bestselling Chris Mooney - perfect for readers of Karen Rose, MJ Arlidge or Lisa Gardner'One of the best thriller writers working today' Lee ChildIt's been eleven years since Claire Flynn disappeared - abducted without trace from a snowy hillside, leaving her parents heartbroken. Investigator Darby McCormick remembers the case. She knows there's only ever been one suspect, Father Richard Byrne, linked inconclusively to two similar disappearances. Finally, terminally ill, Byrne is willing to talk.

But he'll only talk to Darby. She's expecting a confession - but what she hears is far more disturbing. And it soon becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep this cold case on ice...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781405932530

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Chris Mooney   |  View all