Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 9: Pack of 6, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 9: Pack of 6 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sergio De Giorgi, Emi Ordas, Galia Bernstein, Matt Robertson

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series

Paperback / softback


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations.

These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.

This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: Ella's Umbrella, Sugar Plum Scary, The Football Card Coach, Grandma and the Leopard, The Two Finlay Herberts, Superhero Bunny League in Space!.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them.

They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops