Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Level 15: Jake's Shadow, Paperback Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Level 15: Jake's Shadow Paperback

Illustrated by Scoular Anderson

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers series


Jake's Shadow is the naughtiest shadow you've ever seen!

It never follows Jake or does what it's supposed to do.

When it creates havoc, Jake has to get them both out of trouble.

Chucklers is a series of funny novels, short stories, anthologies and comics that make reading a pleasure for 7-11 year olds.

There is something for everyone in this varied collection which is packed with fantastic illustrations.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

The series is written by top children's authors and edited by award-winning author Jeremy Strong.

The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops