The Loud House #2 "There Will be MORE Chaos", Hardback Book

The Loud House #2 "There Will be MORE Chaos" Hardback


An all-new graphic novel basedNICKELODEON'S #1 animated show and featuring stories by TV series creator ChrisSavino. More household hijinks with Lincoln Loudand his ten sisters: Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, andLily.

Learn the ins and outs of living in the Loud House and thriving in thechaos.

Featuring all new stories and art by creator Chris Savino, and the show'screative team!


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops