Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Soulmate Equation : the New York Times Bestselling rom com, Paperback / softback Book

The Soulmate Equation : the New York Times Bestselling rom com Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige ToonPure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry ______________Jess Davis is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula.

Juggling a mathematical career with raising her hyper (but adorable) seven-year-old Juno, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-existent. Juno has a hunch that her mum would find the perfect man if she stepped out of her comfort zone - but Jess barely has time to make her daughter's lunch, let alone put thought into dating. And when yet another date ends in disaster, she's prepared to give up on love for good. But then she hears about GeneticAlly, a buzzy new matchmaking company that claims to find you the One using a DNA equation.

Suddenly, love doesn't seem quite so far out of reach . . . Until her test shows an unheard-of 98% compatibility with GeneticAlly's founder, Dr. River Pena. This is one number she can't wrap her head around, because she already knows Dr. Pena, and this man is 100% not her soulmate. But GeneticAlly has a proposition: Get to know him and we'll pay you.

Jess, who is just about making ends meet, is in no position to turn it down.

As the pair are dragged from one event to the next as the 'Diamond' pairing that could make GeneticAlly a fortune, Jess begins to realise that there might be more to the scientist - and the science behind a soulmate - than she thought. The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good novel which proves once and for all that while data may be easy to crack, dating isn't quite so simple . . . Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. ________Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren: 'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad.

I read this one very recently, but it rose straight to the top of my list of favourite CLo novels ...

Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance, this rom com would be the perfect choice if you've had to cancel your summer holiday but still want to feel the sand between your toes' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare'What a joyful, warm, touching book!

This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men?

The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish'Christina Lauren hilariously depicts modern dating' Us Weekly'Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free' Kirkus Reviews'A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!' Library Journal (starred review)'Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes - enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences - to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Christina Lauren   |  View all