Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Twice in a Blue Moon : a heart-wrenching story of a second chance at first love, EPUB eBook

Twice in a Blue Moon : a heart-wrenching story of a second chance at first love EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'A true joy from start to finish' (Kristin Harmel, author of The Sweetness of Forgetting)

'I fell in love with this story immediately - there were no pauses to think and consider, the book just settled straight into my heart' (Amazon reviewer)


_______________

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate - the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars - ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren's signature prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

____________

Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Witty and downright hilarious' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power'Kirkus Reviews on Dating You, Hating You

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

'Heartfelt and funny'Kirkus Reviews on The Unhoneymooners

'Delicious, steamy, feel good romp' Goodreads reviewer

'Oh, this was just downright charming! I actually caught myself laughing out loud so many times!' Goodreads reviewer

'Pure perfection' Goodreads reviewer

'It's been a long time since a romance novel has made me so giddy' Goodreads reviewer

Information

Other Formats

Also by Christina Lauren   |  View all