Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller Paperback / softback

Description

LISTED IN PUBLISHERS WEEKLY'S TOP BOOKS OF 2017"Fast, fun and frentic.

A whip-smart edge-of-your-seat thriller," - Ernest Cline on KillfileAn unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Child. John Smith is no ordinary gun for hire. Smith is a man of rare gifts, and he knows your every thought . . . Hired to track down a shooter targeting the rich and famous, Smith must complete his mission before another attack takes place.

But when a website on the dark net is found to have connections to the murders, Smith realises that taking down a shadowy figure who has weaponised the internet will prove more difficult than he first thought. And no matter how hard he tries, this criminal mastermind continues to remain one step ahead. PRAISE FOR CHRISTOPHER FARNSWORTH:'Slick, fast-moving fun' - Guardian 'Brilliant . . . Produces intelligent and knuckle-biting suspense. Many will want to read this novel in one sitting' - Publishers Weekly'A master storyteller . . . I can't wait to read whatever he comes up with next' - Boyd Morrison, author of The Emperor's Revenge (with Clive Cussler)'Christopher Farnsworth has written a blistering, provocative, and propulsive novel . . . One hell of a ride!' Nick Cutter, author of The Deep*Published in the US as Flashmob*

Information

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Christopher Farnsworth   |  View all