Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Christopher Norton Eastern Preludes Collection : Piano Solo, Mixed media product Book

The Christopher Norton Eastern Preludes Collection : Piano Solo Mixed media product


Chris Norton takes you to AsiaFrom the creator of Microjazz The latest volume in the Preludes series Ideal for performances and piano lessons Includes CDExplore the rich musical landscape of the East as each Prelude weaves together native themes from countries including China, India, Japan, Korea, and Thailand with Christopher Nortons characteristically innovative popular music styles.

Ideal for intermediate to advanced-level keyboard players, these pieces are perfect for the concert platform, whilst providing excellent teaching material.

An accompanying CD puts each Prelude on the map with stylish demonstration performances by Iain


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 54 pages
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Keyboard instruments
  • ISBN: 9781784541552



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops