logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Spark Courage : 50 Ways to Be Bold, Miscellaneous print Book

Spark Courage : 50 Ways to Be Bold Miscellaneous print

Part of the Spark series

Description

Bravery in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will inspire bold, confident action, through facing fears, acting with confidence, living authentically, and pursuing dreams.

The gift of fearlessness, taking action and speaking your mind, this is the gift of a more audacious, confident way of living.

Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts. Fans of Spark Creativity and Spark Happiness or Spark Happiness will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:* Graduates* Entrepreneurs* Anyone seeking a bold boost

Information

  • Format: Miscellaneous print
  • Pages: 50 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Self-help & personal development
  • ISBN: 9781452178196

£10.99

£9.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Spark series