Chuggington: Icy Escapades, DVD  DVD

Chuggington: Icy Escapades DVD


Seven episodes from the children's animated series following six young trainee locomotives in the fictional town of Chuggington.

In this instalment, Wilson runs into trouble in an ice cave and Eddie and Emery get stuck in a snowstorm.

The episodes are: 'Wilson's Icy Escapade', 'Heave Ho Harrison', 'Frostini's Meltdown', 'Chilly Chuggers', 'Hodge Sails Away', 'Special Helper Wilson' and 'Magnetic Wilson'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138607746
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0774
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops