Chuggington: It's Training Time, DVD  DVD

Chuggington: It's Training Time DVD


Six more episodes of the CBeebies animated series following the adventures of three apprentice engines - Wilson, Brewster and Koko - in the fun-packed land of Chuggington.

Episodes are: 'Training Time Harrison', 'Wilson Gets a Wash', 'Koko and the Tunnels', 'Watch out Wilson', 'Wilson's Smooth Moves' and 'Eddie Finds Time'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605421
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0542
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops